You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have hit and surpassed 1000 Subscribers - Here is how to Join us officially!

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I have read and understood the requirements to attain full membership of SteemAlive Community. I agree to abide by these terms. I will do my best to contribute to the growth of SteemAlive and help achieve it's noble vision.

Will post my reintroduction post here as well

Sort:  

@julsart. Join us on WhatsApp and Discord using the links at the bottom of this post. We will officially announced you tomorrow morning (8.45pm local time) in our WhatsApp group

i already joined thanks a bunch

hi sir, already joined but i dont see my name announced

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61