You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 28th and Tomorrow 29th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Time:8:42am
Location: Azikiwe by Maucalay, Umuahia
Date:28-01-2022

Good Morning Everyone, woke up at exactly 6am cause the light went off. Had to make some calls for my boss to know the location of her waybill.
Plans for today include: washing and weaving of my hair, going to Aba today for Startup weekend.
Will keep us updated with my activities for today. Have a nice day y'all.

IMG_20220128_084036.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Just welcome to Aba, Enyimba City. Have a safe journey and a good day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear, please tell the person to make you a beautiful hair oooh🤗🤗🤗🤗

Lol it's not a serious hairstyle o. Just cornrows

 3 years ago 

😳😳😳😳😳Ehehhhhh please na tell them not to roust it ooh..😊😊😊

I don't want the to roust your beautiful hair ooh, because after rousting how will it look like? 😂😂🤣🤣

And you too...a great day to you.

Good morning
Let me see your hair when you're done ooooo
Smiles...
Enjoy your day

Will definitely post the picture.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, I will like to see your new look after making your hair. Have a nice day

Will definitely post the picture but then it isn't a serious hairstyle though just cornrows for my wig

 3 years ago 

Okay dear

Your day will be great. Pls, report back with the hair.

Tell the hair dresser that people are on the watch to see her beautiful hand work.

I will soon come to make my own hair there.

Lol, it was just cornrows .Nothing serious

That's fine then.

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcomed to aba in advance. Safe journey to you

Thank You, didn't make it yesterday but i'm on my way

 3 years ago 

Ok. Safe journey to you. Please stay safe

Thank you and i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49