You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Reporting from Umuahia , Abia State
25-1-2022.

Good morning Everyone, hope we had a splendid night? Just finished my morning devotion, will take my bath soon then wait to hear from my boss before i know what next to do. Besides work have to make a post for steemkidss and steemwomen today.

I also have a course i need to complete on Affiliate Marketing. Hopefully i get to complete all these tasks today.

IMG_20220125_073117.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning
Do enjoy your day, I'll love to know what course you're taking for affiliate marketing

Thanks . It's a pdf file i downloaded online

Ohhhhh...
I'll try to engage online for myself also

Be strong and keep writing on this platform

Okay, thank you for the encouragement

Yes my night was so splendid, thank you so much

Okay, good to know

Hello dear you don't have to have a divided mind always be positive in what ever thing you do

Thanks for the advice @mesola

 3 years ago 

Good day dear, its nice to hear from you today. I wish you can perform all those tasks today. Wishing you the best

Thank you, though i wasn't able to perform all but covered at least 70%

 3 years ago 

Thats good to hear. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28