MY DAIRY GAME OF HOW I TRAVEL FOR CHRISTMA/30 DECEMBER/2021 STEEMIT NIGERIA

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Merry Christmas fellow steemian I trust you’re enjoying your short holiday and the celebration of Jesus Christ. I’m always excited whenever I share with all of you how I spent my day and thank you for spending your little to read my post.

5EDC0A36-B210-4409-A681-5F982B2F3474.png

TRAVELING FOR CHRISTMAS

I had enough reason to be more excited than usual about returning home after along period of stress. I cherished the idea that I was going to give a helping hand to my siblings and I was glad that I was going to have some week rest. As the parable goes home sweet home and of cause no place like home.

HOME SWEET HOME

Akwa ibom is my hometown and I’m proud to be an indigen, akwa ibom is a place where all kinds of buildings are found, mud house, storeybuilding, bungalow and we believe that mud house are greater and more beautiful than the palace of kings and queens.there are fine street and of course fine road with clean environment.

THE ROUTE

The bus I entered was a-bit comfortable but the driver was rascal and arrogant, he shout at every single soul that try to tell him to take it easy on the road well as a quite girl I am I mind my business. We drove past farms planted a mixture of yams,cassava,maize and melon, Some are stunted and crying for fertilizers. We drove past men riding bicycles and women carrying large bundles of firewood, some with huge basin on their head and babies tied to their backs. I doze off because of the fresh and natural breeze coming from the trees and when I woke up I noticed I was at akwa ibom already so I adjust myself.

862C4754-B142-4748-9DE1-3E5554F785AE.jpeg

HOME SWEET HOME
I got home and meet my brother seated outside the way he looked at me while I was coming was something else, when I got closer to him he managed to say welcome and he didn’t even wait for me to say a word he added another this girl what happened ?you look warn out and ugly i couldn’t say a word buh laugh cause he was actually saying the truth, Ah so you laughed and laugh you may he said. The advice I will give to you is good and is free and it goes this way! My sister eat well and have a good nap and take fruit so that you will look like human being and I will be proud to call you my sister back.

EACFF406-C1B2-43CB-AFCA-CD73099BFF4C.jpeg

THE DELICACY

I got inside and mate my sister-in-law preparing some delicacy, she said she wanted me to eat it while it is still hot that was while she waisted time before cooking the food. I went to the bathroom had my bath and returned to the dinning after which I had a brief nap and when I woke up I saw my little niece and nephews seated close to me waiting for me to wake up so I can give them what I brought.

343DF8C7-7EFF-4E1F-A840-B565EE483933.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I’m so excited to be home once again after staying away for a very long time. seeing my siblings, my nieces and nephews is a thing of joy to me.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Nice post!

Keep on enjoying yourself, life no hard my dear.

Happy new year in advance to you and family.

Thank you dear

Make sure you take enough fruits before coming back so that you can look like human being. Nice post

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52