MY DAIRY GAME: MY EXPERIENCE IN CLASS || @joyuduak ||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

It another beautiful day steemians, I wish each and everyone of you a day full of God's blessing and favour, walk in dominion and remain happy for the rest of your life. I am still your humble girl @joyuduak on the platform. I will be sharing with you my experience in class.

HOW THE DAY STARTED

Today I woke up feeling great and happy maybe because I slept like a baby, "i was up and doing", I cooked spaghetti for breakfast, then darsh to work feeling on top of the world at exactly 7:15am.
So I got to work wearing a nice smile and my colleagues were like miss Uduak you're looking so happy what's the secret and I replied them that it is God.

AB0C6BD8-5E25-4BFC-83C1-730CB8FA9648.jpeg

LIBRARY DISCRIPTION

My library is adjacent to the accounting office anytime I'm going out maybe to get something outside or going to the bank I normally drop the key with the accountant and if I'm leaving the place open i will seek for his attention to look after the library to avoid any form of misplacement of books or any library materials which may cause me deduction in my salary.

A COLLEAUGE CDS

Today is my colleague CDS (community development service) and she is the class teacher for kindergarten 2, which means someone must replace her in the class activities and the person is me of course, because the class cannot be vacant.
After signing her name in school attendance she left to the local government for her CDS, after my cleaning in the library I went to the class and handed the key to the accountant.

C20BF9D2-39B6-485B-9D5F-0D5DDB0723EF.jpeg

STEPING INTO THE CLASSROOM

This is not my first time in the class so the children already knows me as soon as I step into the class all the children welcome me with a hug and smile on their face and I played with them I even sing rhym for them before going into teaching, so as to entice their appetite for learning.

COMMENCEMENT OF TEACHING

The kindergarten class, the children are at the age of 3 to 6 , some of them cannot write down 1 to 70 without giving them a supporting hand same is applicable to alphabet, after which I thought them three letter words before we finished it was already break time so I release them to take their lunch and rest a while. Later on I taught them Christian religious knowledge, the topic was the “Three wise men” and after that I closed for the day, Actually the school is closing soonest and is giving me joy cause I am exhausted already , I needed some rest.

F3E1EBE0-5A71-44AB-991C-8B18547BBBF3.jpeg

CONCLUSIONS

I had a good day since the beginning of the day and going to the class added to my joy because I love children so much especially when they're extremely beautiful, It was an splendid day indeed.

CC:
@ngeonyi
@focusnow
@samuel20
<\div>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52