My Diary Game: How my day went today being 20/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

<divclass="text-justify">

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211120_124637.jpg

Learning How To Power Up My Steem

Helo fellow Steemians, how is everyone out there. Nice!

Is a great pleasure with high extacy to narrate my joyful experience visiting the training center of Steemalive for the first time in my life at #208 Azikiwe Road off East Ngwa Road, Aba, Abia State - Nigeria.

I was totally confused about the essence of this writing stuff in Steemit. I decided to visit their training 🚆 center. I had wondered within me about the essence of this blogging. Why do we write and post. Was it just for story telling and or what. I thought much about this and became worried and even upset and tired of it.

A thought came into my mind that instead of bother my mentor all the time, let me go and look for the office of this Steemit. I search into one of the group chat and saw the address of their training centre.
I immediately left for the search of their office which finally located.

It was there that I was taught how Steemit came about, who owns it and what they are up to. How the community are being sponsored and monitored.

Screenshot_20211121-160331.png

How to power up my steem. I learned how to buy steem. Also how to power up my steem. In this link of mine, you can see that my steem was about $3.392 but changed totally when I powered it up.
You can vividly see that my steem has immediately changed to this amount you are seeing in my ewallet 👇

Screenshot_20211121-155544.png

Screenshot_20211120-134215.png

So grateful to @samuel20 fo such help/ training.

Thanks

I'm @joykal01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57