Aba Road Show on 10th December, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

AddText_12-10-07.51.21.jpg

Introduction

Good evening my lovely people. How is everyone today. Happy harmantan. It's a great pleasure again writing via this medium to express my joy and experience of the road show on 10th December 2021.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning around 5 a.m. as I usually do every Friday because is a day I selected for the road show of Steemit. I started preparing the meal for the family, so that they will eat before I leave for the road show for I had known I wouldn't come back on time.

IMG-20211210-WA0078_1.jpg

I arrived on time, but only two persons @samuel20 and @gold were there. After shaking hands with them. We started talking about why people no longer wait to listen to our introduction to Steemit. We reasoned that it could be because of this Christmas season, every one is busy trying to make ends meet.

IMG-20211210-WA0089.jpg

I started immediately holting people on their way side telling and introducing them to Steemit. Some paid heed while majority of the decline my invitation nfor the registration at the spot.

IMG-20211210-WA0080.jpg

That did not discourage us. We continued . I actually got two people that picked interest, although the former did not have his Android at hand and promised to add me in her WhatsApp then the registration will be made.

Afternoon

IMG-20211210-WA0026.jpg

After a long standing under the sun, around some minutes after 12 noon, we decided to have some refreshments. We entered into the fast food called chronchies. We bought drinks and water to refresh ourselves. You may ask why not food. We were not really hungry but thirsty because of the harmantan that was drying up our mouths and throat.

IMG-20211210-WA0060.jpg

I also visited the children playing section. This will help me in my next writing . This time I will write in steemitkidss because bi love children so much.

Evening

IMG_20211211_162356.jpg

We departed ton our different destinations. i went to shopping center for some shoes. Which I will wear on Saturday for a wedding ceremony. I finally bought them, although it was not very difficult to fine the color I wanted to buy -margenta purple. I visited my shops in shopping center until I found one that was a match to my cloth which I will wear the next day.

I came back home so tired. I quickly got my bath and slept on the floor because the sun too intense. I woke up around 5 p.m. refreshed and strong again.
I hastily rush to my shop for even business.

Road Show is very important in the day to day life of every Stemians, because it is there that I asked many questions to people that came into it before me. I learned allot from them.

My regards

I'm @joylal01

Sort:  

Thank you so much @booming04 for a big vote. I was surprised to see that you voted for for and other people's vote like@steemalive, @blockgators,@hemza008. I'm so much happy. Thanks a lot. I proud to belong to this community. I love Steemit.

Nice post, the road show was filled with amazing stuffs. I wish that one day I will join in the promotion of steem.

Hi @joykal01,

Congratulations your post has been nominated among the top 5 post of the day.We encourage you to continue to produce original and quality contents in Steemalive community.Also remain in #club5050 or even upgrade to the higher clubs.

Congrats!!

Thank you sir. I appreciate your efforts in rewarding my labor of writing. I will upgrade to club7070 in no distance time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42