You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative of Nigeria by @focusnow

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Honestly after going through your page I couldn't hold it than to choose you as my favorite steemian you a so devoted to steemit platform and the most interesting part is the fact that you recruited so many successful and active steemian that I see today in steemit platform.
I believe you suit this position and I wish you the best.
Congratulations in advance.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waooh, @joyful22. Thank you so much for choosing me as your favorite Steemian and thank you for your kind words. I will continue to do my best to promote Steemit and help users from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46