You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 1/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Street image shot from Above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st LID REPORT
LOCATION: NSUKKA, ENUGU.
TIME: 7:26
3words: Usurps. Reinstall. Defender.
DATE: 1/5/2021

IMG_20210501_060008.jpg
A very wonderful morning to you steamians, how was our night? Mine waa actually was fresh and sweet. I woke up this morning around 5:30am said my morning prayers and thanking God for another day, thinking it was a weekly day and will be going for .I.T in the Radio Station @91.1 FM. My cousin told me sleep back that it was Saturday but I couldn't cause am used to waking by that time immediately I had my bath and brushed my teeth feeling so calm.
Later around 7:00am I got a call our manager to be in the office by 10:00 am today, I rushed to prepare breakfast (porridge yam) and to as well rest before that time.
IMG_20210417_174656.jpg
Come and join me , do make sure you enjoy your weekends.

#steemnursery
#promosteem
#steemcurator01
#steemalive
#steemit
#steemblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning pretty your night was splendid I know that. This meal I'm seeing here is doing me long throat ooo. As you are beautiful like this you also seem to cooking great meal.waw fantastic. If you go to a #Radio station today remember to observe physical distancing covid19 is real stay safe.
#affeble

Smiles... Thank you so much dear, I will do just that

 3 years ago 

Hi love @joycebubble,your food is really nice and I believe it will also be tasty,but please dear take correction and avoid tagging any curator in any of your post,love you.

I didn't know oo 😢😢 thank you

 3 years ago 

Good morning sunshine
The portage yam looks delicious

Hahaha thank you dearie come and have some

 3 years ago 

Ok
Am on my way
Am at your door

😂😂😂 You are always welcomed

 3 years ago 

I love this your poriage yam
Am hungry already @joycebubble

😅😅😅😅😅 Board a flight nwanyioma

 3 years ago 

Thank is great

Nice post, do you know what I like your post it this your porridge yam.

Yes ooo do you care for some?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51