#MORNING STRENGTH BY @joycebubble.... || MENTORED BY @KADOSH2430

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210414_072138_1.jpg
Only one, giveth life,
Only one man loveth unconditionally,
Only one man knoweth all,
Only one man giveth and seeth all things.

This man has done things in my life,
This man weepeth my tears,
This man knoweth my deepest fears,
This man sweeps me off my feet,
This man stayeth when no other does.

Silver and gold I haveth no,
But your grace held me,
Your love saw me through all,
Mercy guideth me and upheld me even in my down moment.

Dear God this poem writeup is to tell you,
That I'm a grateful heart.
Where will I be without this JESUS...???
I still don't know.

Sort:  

Beautiful piece. I love the rhythm flow in the first and second stanza.

Thank you so much for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66