THE DAIRY GAME: MY DAY AT PRICELESS STORES | BY @JOY-J | 31/12/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211230-WA0001.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Seasons Greetings everyone , I hope you all are doing great today. You’re welcome once again to my blog. Today I will be sharing with you all about how I spent my day at priceless stores doing a promo job for Hennessy company. It was indeed a day well spent. stay with me as I take you on a tour of my day.


HOW THE DAY STARTED OUT


So I woke at about 5:30am in the morning to listen to the word of God, through my phone. I listen till about 6:00am and then attended early will I seek thee online which lasted till 7:00am.After which I had my bath and made breakfast which consisted of bread, scrambled eggs and tea.

I was supposed to report for duty at 9:00 so I left the house at 8:15, in order to beat the traffic and get there in time.i boarded a bike that took me to the bus stop so I can take a bus that is Heading to town.


MY ARRIVAL AT THE STORE


By 8:50am I had gotten to the the store and went straight to the HR's office to officially sign In and get my written permission to go into the store floor.


GOING INTO THE STORE

what3word


After getting my written permission my colleague and I then went in, before going in though I said a few words of prayer asking God to make the sales successful.Going in our job was to convince customers to buy our products as they will get a gift which included ( a customized Hennessy cap,cup, headset and gift bag) so you see we had enticing gifts for the public. Some people were enticed by the gifts and bought some whose brand is already Hennessy got more.it wasn't easy though some people turned down the offer.we were supposed to take pictures of us with the customers who got our products but not everyone liked to be photographed so in the end we just got a few and we had to make do.
We were given an hour break which was very much needed trust me after standing for hours.


CLOSING AND MAKING REPORT


At 5:00pm we came to a close of sales for the day and I went home where I showered and got ready to report to my supervisor on the sales of the day that happens on a group chat by the way.my total sales for the day was 7 HENNESSY V.S.O.P, 10 HENNESSY V.S and 18 small HENNESSY V.S.

IMG-20211230-WA0003.jpg

CONCLUSION

It was really an enlightening and fun though stressful day..I learnt a lot and still made my pay.

Thanks for reading..

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

![IMG-20211230-WA0002.jpg]()
Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60