My Dairy Game 5/6/2022: My Sunday Experience

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Today I would be writing on my Sunday experience. Hope you would enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed my Sunday service.

INTRODUCTION

Sunday 5th June 2022 was an extraordinary sunday.
I left for church around 7:12am because I was not feeling too strong, nonetheless I still arranged and left.

Service had already started by the time I entered the church so I joined in the Communion service as that was what was going on.

After the Communion, we held a brief prayer service then sat down to listen to my pastor preach.

9039E6FA-F85B-48D1-A1E2-8BC4C1023938L0001.jpeg

We began our 2nd service by 8:40am with hot praise and worship where we danced radically in the holy ghost. The praise section was so hot and energetic.
I really enjoyed the praised section so much lead by sister Judith.

A5585D97-65CA-4422-A03E-5896B84BEAE0L0001.jpeg

Then came the word with power and fire.
Today is our partnership service and My Man of God spoke on the need to partner and what becomes of a partner.
He also spoke on the need to live our lives with the Consciousness of whom we are,whom we carry on our insides and his impact on our lives.
He said our mind is a very dangerous weapon. The extent you'll get to in life is dependent on what you feed your mind. He said anything we consciously think of or are aware of soon becomes our reality.
He talked also on the need to know God for yourself and not just what you are been told by your pastor or Fridays.

0ABA5BAA-EA33-4161-9328-FC12C16EF453L0001.jpeg

The service was an eye opening service as our mindsets were altered.

After the 3rd service we held a Thanksgiving service for one of our brothers who God had miraculously delivered from the hands of kidnappers.
Afterwards we had a workers meeting. I spoke to a few people and afterwards left for home. Rest was calling on me.

One of the things that got me excited about today's service apart from the praise and worship section is the prayer for the sick.

CONCLUSION

Thank you for reading my post, hope to see again on my page.

Cc.
@focusnow
@steemalive
@samuel20
@ceendy20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @jovita30,

First off,i commend your picture presentation.Your camera is too good.The uniform worn by the praise singers is nothing short of beauty and class.

It is always good to be in the presence of the Almighty and I am sure you did.Praying for the sick is a very important prayer because plenty of persons are battling different forms of malady.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date05-06-22

Thank you so very much sir.

 2 years ago 

You had good Sunday service @jovita30, all of look good in your uniform, the Bible said that there will be a time when no resident will say am sick so praying for the sick now gives them the hope of quick recovery

The brother that was saved from the kidnappers, i thank God for his life.

Love diarygame, keep sharing with us

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you so very much @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43