Diary Game/ Nasarawa City Roadshow: 10% payout to@steemalive by @josiah11

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210924-WA0013.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, welcome to my diary.
Well, 24th September,2021 was very busy day especially in school.

MORNING

Firstly, I woke up from sleep, said my prayers, took my bath, had my breakfast and off to school I went for lectures.
My first lecture for the day begun by 8:00am and the course is BEA321 ( Advance Accounting), followed by BEA328( Taxation) and finally, BEA326 (AUDITING).

AFTERNOON

By noon, we went for break as the saying goes,

all work without play makes Jack a dull boy.

During the break, my friends and I went to the cafeteria and ordered for lacasera drinks and doughnuts for our refreshments.
After chatting with each other about our recent lectures and then went back for the last lecture for the day BEA329(statistics in business education) and it was a good one.
Afterwards, we joined the Nasarawa City Roadshow where we went to see the collage provost to introduce and educate him to @steemit.
After much discussion and getting familiarized with each other, we took some pictures after the promise of the provost to get back to us next week.

IMG-20210924-WA0039.jpg
The collage provost, one of the management staff and the steemians

Evening

By evening, my friend Dacha came to my lodge and after a while, we took students power and if you are wondering what it is, it is Garri and kulikuli with sugar.
Afterwards, we left for his lodge and eventually pass the night there because Dacha is not just a friend but a friend turned brother.

IMG-20210925-WA0000.jpg
Dacha and I

Conclusion

I wish there could be roadshow every day so all my fellow students will understand and also join steemit.
Thanks for reading my diary.

Special thanks to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@charis20

I am @josiah11

Sort:  

Thank you for doing such a great job @josiah11. I am so impressed with your work over there at Nasarawa. You all are promoting massively down there. Keep producing positive results for steemit.

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50