THE DIARY GAME: HOW MY SUNDAY TOOK ITS TURN - BY @JOSHUAJAYCEE ON 21/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Waking up early this morning I didn't feel like going out because the day before was very hectic. but then I managed to stand up. I went straight to the bathroom had a cold water bath and dressed to church. as usual will always forget one thing or the other
this time was my Almighty BIBLE. but then I took it and zoom off to church
New Creations World.

IMG_20211024_105002_341.jpg

SPECIAL WORSHIP TO GOD.

It feels so right when ever am on stage with Mic to either speak the word or worship my father, this time was a different toon. WORSHIP. As I open my mouth in worship, songs where pouring out in melody before I know it people where already on the ground lifting holy hands to God, songs like "I will always worship you, make room by Jonathan McReynolds and more" people were sharing tears as we love on Jesus.

I felt like never to stop but it pains to know that time is always against you when your having fun.

IMG_20211023_133800_071.jpg

FAST FORWARD TO AFTER SERVICE

After the service a brother had celebrated his birthday on Wednesday but then I had to show my benevolence by taking him out for a lunch. it was CHICKEN REPUBLIC one of the newest restaurant in Aba. WHO NO LIKE BETTER THING.

show men love, celebrate people while they live, talk about people's good will while they sit and hear. life is too short you may never know when to say the biggest good bye.

IMG_20211023_133857_555.jpg

THE SECOND HALF OF THE DAY.

Anyways I got home around 3.pm as at when I checked my time, unknown to me that the day was almost over.
on the way I received a call from a Friend who was on the way to my house. a good news I guess. I expected to start preparing for what we will eat but when he came in a bouquet was prepared somewhere else. so I quickly changed my attire and we moved. just as the bible said "he prepares a table before me this time not in the presence of enemies but in the presence of my loved once."
we ate and ofcus ended the day there. all man to his house.

IMG_20211023_133846_001.jpg

CONCLUSIONS.

worship God like you have never done it before. love him and he shall nourish u with goodness
secondly Celebrate people when they know the value not when they are gone u go on to social media and start praising them.
that's hypocrisy

Special thanks to the great @steemalive community, the achievements are huge and I'm glad to be part of this Greatness.

Thanks
CC;
@peterabagi
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33