You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my @chichieze, indeed you have done so well in promoting Steemit in the city of Uyo in a special way which I admired so much.

When poeple laugh or look down on you. Don't react badly. Keep quiet and look for another person. Remember, No means next opportunity Look for another person and live uninterested person.

I strongly agreed to what you said above, some people tend to drown insult on someone when telling them someone that is good their take everything for joke which is not good.

I have met someone on Promotion who told me that he can't wait for his post to pay out in 7 days time before he will get more.

This your newbie is very funny with some little doubt in him/her. Honestly money is good but to grow better in whatever way are doing In life building Reputation, branding, good relationship should come first. These are most of the things that make us unique from our competitors and once you're so special then money will start running after you day in day night.

Thanks for your contribution when reading through your post I was very Happy with the worked you did.

Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your nice review on my post. Honestly some prospects can be very annoying. But I am not giving up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33