You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user - My entry!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Indeed you have done so well sir by taking Steemit so far and I must commend you on that. At least the form that you're issuing to your recruiters will help you in keeping their data should Incase their misplace it.

You have really done a great job and I must complement yu on that. Keep on spreading Steemit around. Steem on and best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@josepha. I appreciate your comlements. Thank you so much. I care about the growth of Steem, which is why I keep on working hard in various ways to promote Steem. Lets keep it up

Am trying my best in the aspect and you will see my Entry soonest today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44