My Dream Spouse - top 4 qualities I would love you to have

in SteemAlive4 years ago

images (31).jpeg

Source

Introduction


My fellow steemians,

I want to thank God specially on behalf of all members of these amazing platform. I am also appreciating they community @steemalive for their consistency. They community has really been very busy.

Today I will be discussing on qualities I wish to see in my spouse or qualities I would love my spouse to have.

  • Truthfulness
  • Patience
  • Self control
  • Tolerance

Truthfulness:-

Among every other thing, what I want most from my spouse is being truthful. I hate lie and am not friend to people who like telling lies. No matter what happens, once I ask you as a person, I expect you to tell me they truth about everything.

Patience:-

Am actually a bit difficult in my own ways so my spouse must have the quality of patience for her to be able to live with me. In so doing I expect her to over look some of my essences and endure with me in some aspect of my life, with the believe that one day I will definitely make a change.

self control:-

My spouse must be able to have self control, she must learn to control her self at every moment and time most especially when ever we are in a public place. Sincerely, a woman who will talk back at me or shout on me in they public will not actually make a good wife. In so doing am avoiding such a spouse.

Tolerance:-

My spouse should be able to tolerate what ever comes her way. It's not every time that I will be getting complaint from niebours and people around about my wife. She must be able to tolerate some of these things and prove she is well trained.

CONCLUSION

There are actually many other qualities I want in a woman, but for the sake of these contest I will be stopping here for the main time. Much regards to @steemalive for these noble contest.

Cc: @stephenkendal
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @whitestallion

Thanks for reading....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49