Today Roadshow Is The Revelation Of Steem By The Roadshow Outreach

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20210929_152916.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day my fellow steemian, I trust you had a great day. This is to present to you on how day 9 Road was held in aba city.

On Tuesday morning as I was doing my task then I received information from @ruggedangel informing me about the Tuesday roadshow because I haven't been online for some days and he noticed it that's was why he had to inform me so I quickly go take my bath then I put on my promotion polo shirts before I entered a tricycle going to @ruggedangel direction so I meet @ready and @ruggedangel at the bus stop so we quickly go directly to our training Center then we took some selfie before we were asked for the location for today but we had no direction in mind so we had no idea than to go to Saint Michael. we quickly enter a tricycle going to Saint Michael.

20210928_095022.jpg


At Saint Michael


When we got to Saint Michael we had to charge the direction on where to place our banner and we started advertising steemit and we were able to sign up some persons that day before we got exhausted and needed rest and the sun was becoming too but for us, so we had no option than to rest and we concluded and go have some refreshment to cool our body.

IMG-20210929-WA0011.jpg


Refreshment hour


We went to a restaurant where we took some refreshments and rest for a while and at the same time chatting before we started going back to our training center and when we got there we had to stay for a while before we were dismissed to our various locations.

IMG-20210928-WA0035.jpg


Conclusion


I love how we have been able to move steemit to everyone hearing and we are proud of how we have been promoting steemit which has become our passion and we won't stop.

Sort:  

Keep on promoting steem bro.

 3 years ago 

@jokkystar you have been doing a good work in this steem road show.I like your zeal.We will seize in promoting steem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for coming out to do the roadshow. It was indeed a massive effort by all the team members. We hope to see more efforts from you in our next promotional campaign @jokkystar

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52