Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @jokkystar, how was your Saturday. Am sure you have once been disappointed. Tell us about it

 3 years ago 

Good evening once again
The disappointment I have been through was when I was waiting on my jamb fee but at the end, things turn upside down.

 3 years ago 

What really happened? Why was the fee not made available? So what did you do after you were disappointed?

 3 years ago 

The fee wasn't available so I had no choice but to stay back and apart from that they are a lot of disappointment have faced.

 3 years ago 

When did this happen?

 3 years ago 

It happened early this year

 3 years ago 

At least things won't turn upside down now with steem

My greatest disapointment was when i didn't pass my interview to go to The US at the American embassy in Abuja. It really broke me.

 3 years ago 

Sorry for that its so painful

Yes dear it was

 3 years ago 

Am so sorry about that. It was one of the greatest opportunities you had. What really happened. Did you fail the questions or suspected some foulplay?

I finally found why. The agent said I didn't show proof of coming back to Nigeria.

Welcome nwwnne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69