You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 9/9/2021 and Tomorrow 9/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid report

Location- Aba
Date - 09/09/2021
Time - 10:24

IMG_20210704_083459_574.jpg

Good morning everyone hope you had a wonderful night?? I woke up today by 6am and I said my morning prayer as usual before I went to cook and today I won't be going anywhere because of the sit at home here in abia state so today I will just be with my phone and I will be blogging through out today though am not feeling fine I just pray I get well soon and maybe I could just write some lyrics of song or draw because at the look of things it seems today is gonna be boring and I will also check on youtube to get any information happening so I can be aware of things happening around me and I might also pick up some clothes and wash though I washed cloth yesterday but am just gonna check if there is anyone I haven't wash and do have a wonderful day everyone and please obey the government and try sitting at home that is if you are asked to sit at home in wherever you are and do have a wonderful day.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Tnks boss, nice day ahead

 3 years ago 

@jokkystar. Definitely you'll get well soonest. It is good to know happenings around you. I just hope "EEDC" will leave electricity for you to blog all-day or prepare to burn fuel. I wish your day will not be bored. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

@emjeak lol 😂😂😂 okay sir they will Surely do but they just brought the light sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52