My Top 10 Mobile Apps - and why I choose them". By @jokkystar

in SteemAlive3 years ago

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMBBjXeCew4XNy9kLe5c81VNCM3WQD1bR5Si8s4cPx9AugCuB1WDf71BC7UCptSp2L5YzecfswKZLuq1RAS...oo3BcQbgcE2Fmsu4Eohbh5a9gKWdrNVMkQkkd1r2t2S8fwXER1UtT5Eb8gTfjhzRyvKj8pD2qJ5cNzHvkJJy6Boh9tiNGbSKg9BkkFZc27bJD3XEa2Kxyd3WE.jpeg
Good day everyone hope you are having a great day here are my top 10 mibile listet:

Screenshot_20210628-123050.png

Facebook

Facebook is one of my everyday app I use everyday it is a website which allows users who sign up for free profiles to connect with friends, colleague or people they don't know but yet to know.

  • I prefer this app over others because it uses less data and uses free mode when you are out of data.

  • And it allows the establishment of partnerships between various projects.

Have been using it for the past five years now.

Screenshot_20210628-123007.png

WhatsApp

This app is a free multiplatform that lets you make vedeo call, send messages, voice chat and viewing of statues.

  • I prefer this app, it has a quickly emerged and it fast and simple
  • it also creates groups text, share pictures and vedeos and document and emerge in private.

Have been using this app for the past 3 years now.

Screenshot_20210628-121621.png

Telegram

Telegram is a cloud based instant messaging service and allows users to send multimedia messages.

  • it's help in building your business, access to your private chat
  • it promotes international marketing and its free.

Actually have been using this app for over two years now.

Screenshot_20210628-125426.png

Bible

This is a spiritual app that helps in everyday Christian life.

  • I prefer this app over others, it really help in my spiritual growth.
  • This app make me to know more about God, who he is how he made he made us.

Have been using it for 3 years now

Screenshot_20210628-125630.png

AudioMack

audiomack is a youth driven, artist first music streaming platform that allows creators to share unlimited music and podcast content for free.

  • I prefer this apps it gives awareness to new music being sang.

  • it helps locate other unsign artists with there cool vibe.

Have been using this app for the past two years now.

Screenshot_20210628-123234.png

Dream League

This a football game related to PS and easy to play and interesting.

  • I don't joke with this it seems to be real and interesting.
  • This game helps me stay away from depression.

Have been using this app for the past 3 years now.

Screenshot_20210628-122736.png

Shazam

This is an application that can identify music, movies, advertising and television show based on a short sample played.

  • I so much prefer this app, it helps in identifying song You don't know with a short sample.
  • This app is easy and simple to use.

Have been using this app for the past 1 year now.

Screenshot_20210628-160325.png

Snapchat

This is fast and fun way to share the moment with friends and family opens right to the camera.

  • This app helps in beautifying the face with it's fitter
  • It easy to use with less data

Have been using this app for the past two years now.

Screenshot_20210628-160518.png

YouTube

This is an American online vedeo sharing and social media platform.

  • I prefer this app, it uploads original content.
  • it also shares upload content to friends and family round the world.

Have been using this for the past 3 years now.

Screenshot_20210628-160708.png

Sound recorded

This is an app you can use to upload audio for up to three hours per recording file.

  • I love this apps it store your recording as memo and shares to friends.

  • It is also is also an high quality voice recording application.

Have been using this for 6 years now

Thanks all for going through my post.
Special regards
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

I really love Facebook that were I get all my news and current events minus the fact lies do not lack in there in short that is were I go get new hairstyle
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28