DIARYGAME"HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY 17 -8-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

MORNING

Snapchat-1904911655.jpg

Good day my fellow steemit I woke up by 6am today before I attend the morning prayer with my family after the morning prayer I went straight to the kitchen to boil water for my mom because the weather cold so after done with that, I tidy up the house and put everything in well and proper order before i going to brush my teeth after that I went to buy bread for breakfast and I drank tea I couldn't sleep last night because I was having malaria that really disturbed me I didn't sleep well last night I slept late that should be around 3am so I was tired this morning and stressed out after am done doing everything I went to bed to sleep so I can get myself.

IMG-20210630-WA0006.jpg

AFTERNOON

I woke up by 12pm and it was raining but not that much and NEPA restored the light and I turn on the television and turn to Africa magic channel and I was watching an interesting movie called royal daughter, though I don't watch movies but I just did that to keep myself form boredom, as I was watching the interesting movie NEPA took back their light because of the rain was now too much so I remember something I wanted to draw days ago so I went to room I picked my pencil to finish up my drawing in which have been unable to finish because of my illness so I made out time to finish it.

IMG-20210630-WA0006.jpg

EVENING

In the evening I notice the gas has finished so I hurry up to refilled it in gas station and I came home and I hurry to get petrol as well for the generator so when I came back home my mom and dad has returned from work so she asked me to go boil the corn she bought and she was really tired so she wanted to cook soup so I told her she should forget about it and let me go prepare spaghetti instead since she's tired so after done with the cooking I serve them.

FB_IMG_16250936909574701.jpg

IMG-20210630-WA0006.jpg

Conclusion

  • That was how I spent my day today, thanks for making out time to read how I spent my day God bless you.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@talktofaith
@samuel20
@kadosh234

Sort:  

Your day went well dear,so sorry about the gas cooker issue you know the stuff comes unexpected.i love the drawings anyways thanks for sharing your day

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @ammyy don,t be supprise when am gonna draw you as well and paste it on my dairy.

 3 years ago 

Your day went well. I like tour drawing, please draw me....

 3 years ago 

@charis20 okay ma i will but that will be presented during your birthday

 3 years ago 

Woow, keep the date...14th November

You had well spent day dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear@akam-theresa hope you did as well

 3 years ago 

My dear, you must be a good and caring son to your parents. But, why didn't you showcase the spaghetti you cooked? I wanted to see how yummy it will look like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52