Diary game || How I spent my day 22/8/21@Dominion City by @jokkystar

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Carvery Greetings from here sir/ma

IMG_1455.JPG

Today was a great day for me and a bad day for me as well but all the same thanks to God, I woke up exactly 6am in the morning base on the called I received from my friend concerning some things we discuss on so after the hang up,I went to brush my teeth and the whether was cold as well which I had to go get my water that am gonna use to bath boiled before I quickly go get my shoe prepared and well arranged I then remembered I haven't say my morning prayer which supposed to be the first thing I gat to do, because in everything I do I put God first because he knows my beginning and my end. As I was trying to go check on my water I received another call from the church I was invited so I had to do what am supposed to do quickly to meet up with the service. After I took my bath I hurry up eventually I wasn't late at all which was one of my happiness.
So during the afternoon the pastor preached about being humble and how it can lead you to your next level, 1 Peter 5:6 Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time: and he also talked about hunger of knowing God more, and if you don't know God your expectation might be cut off he preached alot of things that touches the heart.
so after the service was over I then noticed I had a wedding to attend but I couldn't make it because the rain was too much and I had no umbrella with me and I was supposed to be in a music studio today as well but things didn't just work out today, the rain wasn't friendly at all, so during the afternoon I was just thinking and talking to myself at the same time alot of things was just going on in my mind I couldn't just focus before my friend visited me
@Winniejay visited me despite the rain, I was shocked and surprised as well, in then noticed I wasn't talking or smiling, my friends understand my silent mode so whenever am not smiling or talking de just keep calm. We talked before He fell asleep, so I was just checking on my beat because only music drives my attention so I was just vibing on a new beat before he woke up and it was already late and it was time for him to take his leave, so I took a walk with him, I then visited his mom and dad, I stayed there for a while before I started coming back home so I wasn't doing nothing, I decided to just pick up my phone and write how I spend my day being Sunday, August 2021.

IMG_1477.JPG

Thanks for reading through my entry
special thanks to @steemalive community.

Special regards to :
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@pennsif
@dobartim
@nattybongo

written by @jokkystar

Sort:  

In everything we should give God thanks, God knows why it all played out that way.

 3 years ago 

@wealthmary you are right dear thanks so much

 3 years ago 

hello @jokkystar you are really a star, been an orchestra is super splendid I really appreciate your good work, I love the way you structured your diary post, it's really amazing reading through it happy Sunday To you

 3 years ago 

@kingcent thanks so much sir i really appreciate God bless you

 3 years ago 

Nice one bro, please keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52