7 Days Writing Challenge Day 6-" //@jokkystar//Diary game 28/08/21steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good day my fellow steemian hope you all are doing great and fine and hope the rain isn't disturbing you.

IMG_20210827_104131_848.jpg

Today was great and wonderful day the Lord has made. I was opportune to wake up by 6am by God grace and I said my morning prayer and I went to see my parent to be with them for a while and discussed a little before I picked up my phone to check on my phone directly to my telegram to check if @focusnow has dropped any updates, which he did" Before I remembered I haven't done my my steem road show update so I quickly turn to my page and started typing about the road show update and when I was finally done with it I login into my steemit account and I entered steemalive community to post it after that I submitted the link to our boss@focusnow before I log out and I was thinking on how to bring new users to steemit before @ready247 called me for an appointment we needed to handle about renting an apartment So when I got there I saw @humblesoul we welcomed each other because it been a while before we finally saw the agent so he told us we should please wait for him that he wants to show a young man a new apartment so we saw a bar closed to us and we were tired of standing under the hut sun so we had no choice than to enter their and we brought drink so we can entertain ourselves

IMG_20210828_140123_180.jpg

Before waiting for the agent and we spent time waiting for him we kept on calling him because we had another appointment at hand so finally he showed up and he disappointed us telling us it won't hold today that the landlord isn't around promising to let us know tomorrow. So @humblesoul begged me and @ready247 to accompany him to kilimanjaro so he can buy some things he needed at home. As my guy he is I had no choice then to accompany him and we stopped a tricycle and entered before it started raining heavily so we pleaded with the tricycle driver to stop us at kilimanjaro exactly at the shopping door which he did. We entered the supermarket and @humblesoul started shopping and selecting all he needed at home and after done shopping he said he needed

IMG-20210828-WA0021.jpg

Chicken so I and @ready247 accompany him to chicken republic and it was raining so heavily even when we were inside the tricycle the rain was still getting to us before we finally got there

IMG-20210828-WA0023.jpg

And rested a little using the opptunnity to wait for the rain to stop so we noticed it has stopped a little before we purchased what we came to buy and @ready247 stopped at his location so it was remaining me and @humblesoul because we were going to the same direction before we finally got to our destination and departed so when I got home I greeted everyone and I eat and rested for a while before I picked up my phone to write on how my day was spent base on the 7 days writing challenge.

IMG-20210630-WA0006.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52