7 Days Writing Challenge Day 5-" //@jokkystar//About Myself 28/08/21steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good day everyone am here again for my writing challenge and today am gonna be talking about my biography.
Introduction
I am kelechi by name the second child of my parent came from abia state, aruchukwu is my local government I was rise by my parent Named Mr&Mrs Nwankwo who tried their best even if it means selling all they had just to see me through school they didn't have enough but they gave me all they had just to be a successful person in the society Tomorrow.

divider2.jpg

Where I was giving birth To

I was given birth in the city of lagos in a place called ishodie at lagos close to lagos capital known as ikeja. At general hospital at Governor road around ikotun and the name of the hospital is geharlam, its a private hospital at ikotun lagos.That's the place I was put to birth before becoming the young man and a great man I have always wanted to be today.

divider2.jpg

My daily Food I eat without vomiting

Right from time I don't like eating swallow and anytime I tried doing that I kept on vomiting which I personally don't like my body system just kept on selecting what I eat which I don't really like not because I choose to. But sometimes I don't vomit, it doesn't really happen everytime but depending on the type of swallow prepared . Here are some of the food I eat confidently÷

  • White rice or jollof rice without fish
  • Yam porridge
  • Potato porridge
  • Indoimie
  • Spaghetti
  • Egg source
  • Vegetable

divider2.jpg

My Hubby

When it's comes to this I have some of the things I actually love doing and I enjoyed doing them and here they are ÷
I enjoy singing and dancing cause it chase away depression from me and I love creatively whenever I see something very nice I think of something to do to make it productive and steemit has made writing one of my hubby as well which am now enjoying though is kinda hard to start but when I start I find it difficult to stop maybe when I have no point with me again I just end up concluding and I enjoy listening to inspiration story cause it boost my imagination of thinking.

divider2.jpg

My Dreams

I have always have a dream to accomplish and I strongly believe it will come to past though human have so many dreams which sometimes it just can't be fulfilled because it seems unreasonable but those which seems very necessary are likely to be fulfill and here are my dreams which I have always wish for÷
Have always wish to be live an examplary life and always wish to take my family to the next level which they never expected from me and being a role model to others and being the best of my own kind.

divider2.jpg

What I Dislike

Everyone has what he or she disliked mine might be your like and yours might be my favorite. I actually hate depending on people, I just like doing things on my own not using it to disturb others and I really don't like people boosting about their wealth because to me I see it as selfishness and I dislike people who don't add value to my life or impacting me in different ways and finally I dislike betrayal.

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

That is some of my biography about me for now because I know in every man life as soon as he keep growing and learning everything changes and he can't amend some changes in his life cause human beings never get satisfied about their life style.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hmmmm, your choice of food is very ok, just that sometimes you might not have cash to eat them the way you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39