7 days product review day 1-review of soap,cream and perfume by @jokkystar

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Introduction
Hello great steemian am happy to be part of this week contest and it's another 7 days contest and have make out time to make sure i participate in this 7 days contest and i expect everyone to participate in this contest so we can share ideas of some products use in our various home and your product might not really work for which we help you know more of some products which will fit in to what you will love to use best and i want to say a big thanks to @steemalive who take out time in bringing this wonderful idea which is gonna make awareness of some beautiful product we are yet to know about but before that i will love to review different brands of Toothpaste,cream and perfume used by me.

1.Toothpaste

I have actually seen many toothpaste which have seen and used as well but today am gonna tell you the recent ones i can remember and use as well.

20210906_213333.jpg

•Have you heard about sure?If no am gonna tell you more you need to know about SURE.
Sure is an teeth whitening toothpaste which protects the teeth against decay, mouth odour, gum bleeding and removal from stains ad well and it gives you a best fresh breath and have used it and it has really helped in whitening my teeth and give it a fresh breath.

Manufactured at fabrique chrismore industry.
NAFDAC Reg.No:A2-1333

Precaution

Store in a cool dry place
Caution

Keep out of reach children
Product Ingredient

*sodium lauryi solphate
*Aloe vera extract
*Ginger
*peppermint crystal
*0. 35 sodium fluoride

Direction For Use

You water your mouth before applying the powder then you use your brush ir chewing stick to brush while the children should use soft toothbrush while using it.

No side effects.

Second brand

20210906_213317.jpg

Colgate is also one of my favorites toothpaste I enjoy using it helps in strengthens teeth and also help to give a freshens breath and has a maximum cavity protection.

Manufacturing at sonand ll industrial estate, GIDC, Boi village, sanand, Ahmedabad Gujarat.

NAFDAC Reg. No:02-8764

Direction Of Use

Brush with a colgate toothbrush after use meal and children of 6 years and under should only use pea size amount and should be supervised by any adult to maximize swallowing.

No side effect found in it.

Product Ingredient

Triclosan(0. 3%)
Sodium fluoride
(0. 15% w/v fluoride ion)

  1. Cream
    Have used different types of cream but today am gonna share the one I can remember and I have used.
    •Carrot Whitening body lotion

20210906_213240.jpg

I have used carrot whitening lotion and I will day it's a very good product though we have the fakes ones carrot body lotion toned and glow skin and fade away dark discoloration on the skin and dark patches which may occur during pregnancy.

Formulated in England
NAFDAC REG. No. A2-0982

Direction Of Use

Apply everyday after shower all over your body both morning and night massage until it finally penetrate and use twice daily and wait for 7 days to see best results.

Product Ingredient

Deionized water
Paraffinium liquidum
Stearic acid
Shea butter
Sulphate
Methylparaben
Trisodium
Propylens Glycol
Benzenediol

No side effect involved.

second brand
•Irish Gold

20210906_213548.jpg

Irish gold is one of the best cream have seeb so far made with egg yolk and is a product highly recommended for toning down and it makes your skin sift and smooth.

Product Ingredient

Deionized water and mineral oil with glycerine,coswax NF,petroleum jelly,castor oil,silicon oil,egg yolk,tinoguard,allantoin,propylparaben,methyl paraben frangrace.

NAFDAC Reg. No:A2-0197

Direction Of Use

Expel into the palm and rub and massage unto the body for complete absorption.

  1. Perfume
    Perfume is one thing everyone enjoys using just to make us smell good and nice and I have used different types of perfume that I can't really remember but today I will share to you the one which have used recently.
    •Jeans Paris

20210906_213438.jpg

Jeans paris perfume is a perfume someone gave to me while returning from Dubai and it smells nice and cook and it also last longer because it made of oil and that what have been using all these while and to me I will recommend it as my favorite so far.

For use you must avoid spraying in eyes and should be keep our of reach children and should be stored in a cool and dry place and for external use only.

Manufactured by:ASP industry LLC.
BATCH NO. ASPWL072018
Made in UAE

Second brand

  1. Pure Love

20210906_213609.jpg

Pure love is well known perfumes with a nice scent which help to fade away bad odor.

100m. 80%vol. 3. 3fl.oz.
Manufactured at EAU DE PARFUM.

It has be proven it has no side effects.

Sort:  

Your choice of products is nice , I loved the first product which helps in mouth decaying and all that ,the carrot whites soap helps to lighten tough skin parts ,your products is quite impress.

Wow! This my first time of hearing about sure. I know of superdent tooth powder and Agnes nwanma. Maybe i will try this next time.
That jean paris perfume, any idea if one can find it in any supermarket here?

 3 years ago 

@osolife am not sure sir but you might still see it sir and do try the sure you will really love it sir.

Ok. I will try

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @jokkystart,I really love Irish gold and pure love. Irish gold was my first cream but at a point I had to change to Nivea because it started reacting on my skin.

Good luck on the contest

 3 years ago 

@jokkystar. I agree with what you said about sure dental powder. I prefer using herbal dental tooth powder to all other tooth paste. But the brand I use is Agnes Nwanma
My skin reacts more to soap than to cream. I understand that Cream with carot or Aloavera extract are very good to the skin, but I hate Cream that makes me sweat.

Your choice of perfume is great. Ain't that name superb pure love I believe the scent of the perfume will be something else. Thanks for sharing. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

I have not heard about sure and I am happy you have share it with us @jokkystar but I can't promise you I will use it because teeth is a very delicate area I will not just try with any product. Thanks for sharing it with us

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Your product review is unique. It's only cokflgate toothed paste that am familiar with, the rest are new to me. Am glad I've got to know them.

Beautiful review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82