"7 Day Writing Challenge Day 2 - " // @jokkystar//A Trip To My Favorite Shopping Mall/ 24/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day everyone am here again for my 7 days writing challenge. Day 2

Actually to be sincere I haven't been to any shopping before but I think @steemalive made me to be in one today. Immediately I saw this topic I didn't just know what to write so I had no option than to convert my SBD and go for shopping at kilimanjaro. Men it was wow I saw alots of things I do see on television but I haven't see them with my two naked eyes.I brought some things I could afford and today I think kilimanjaro gonna be my favorite.

IMG_20210824_161050_614.jpg

Reason Why It's gonna Be My Favorite

They sell things in a cheaper rate and they respect their customers and treat them in a polite manner and they seems to be friendly with their customers and it's best secured.
They have CCTV cameras monitoring your movement and everything you need at home are there for you to get. They also sells cream as well. They have a place where you can get your body cream and you can also buy your drugs as well in case you are ill so you can get back to your normal self and in case you don't wanna pay in cash you can pay through the POS. They also have cinema where you can come have fun with your family. You are really gonna enjoy it am very serious. It hasn't end ooo they also have a restaurant there where you can just come and eat with your friends anytime you feeling hungry cause I won't like seeing you starving yourself looking for where you can get a delicious meal and everything I spent there was about 19 steem.

About kilimanjaro

Kilimanjaro is a supermarket where you order your needs and also get any types of meal of your choice through menu provided by the staff. Kilimanjaro is actually own by sundry food restaurant brands right here in Nigeria. You can locate kilimanjaro here in aba at beta bus stop. There is one in enugu, asaba, owerri, port Harcourt and lagos and other area you stay.

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

Now I see we don't just come here to earn we are here to also learn. Thank God for everything and thanks to@steemalive and @focusnow for making me be in the place I never expected to be today which made me see things have always wanted to see and the opptunnity to have fun and enjoy myself.

Special Regards
@focusnow
@steemalive
@samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39