THEDIARYGAME// SEASON 3 EDITION// MY 1ST DIARY ENTRY// 05-02-2021// POWERED UP TO 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello friends, it's my pleasure to bring to your notice how my day went today.

I woke up by 5:00am , did my morning devotion then head to my plan for the day, as I planned going for my work engagement.

So I left by 7:15am, after which i got to site at 7:38am and started work which took me into the evening.

Notwithstanding the materials I needed to do certain work in the site was lacking due to addiction work, so I went an bought them.

Thereafter I came back to site and continued my work and so finally finished around 4pm.

IMG_20210205_131350_120.jpg

pix while fixing shower in site

So I came home after work, and had a little rest after which I took some edibles and went online to put up my days diary.

That was really how I spent my day, the 5th day of the month of February 2021.

Thanks to @steemitblog for making the diary game an unending event, and am grateful participating.

Best regards
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@davchi

Sort:  

Nice doings @johnpee, nice knowing how you spent your day, what a great profession you have.keep it up

 3 years ago (edited)

You really had a great day @john, I love your work type and i trust that one day you will take us through the process of plumbing in this system. I'm sure you will?

Exactly, it will be my pleasure to share my knowledge with you guys

Exactly, it will
Be my pleasure to share my
Knowledge with you guys

                 - johnpee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40