MY WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 1, 2021 REPORT BY MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

HELLO MY FELLOW STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY MEMBERS, GREETINGS TO YOU ALL!

        AN INTRODUCTION

I WANT TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE WITH YOU AN IMPORTANT ASPECT OF THE THINGS I EXPERIENCED THAT AFFECTED MY HEALTH FOR ALMOST SEVEN GOOD DAYS.

The problem was about my teeth. When I woke up on Tuesday morning of November 23, 2021 I felt a great pain as a result of toothache. Then I took a mirror to see my face, it was terribly swollen. I can't remember what happened that triggered this problem. I said this because the day before this Tuesday morning, namely, Monday night before this incidence that happened on Tuesday morning there were no any sign of tooth problem of any sort. However, on some times in the past I used to experience tooth/ oral problems but not to the level of having a swollen face.

IMG_20211124_153902_051.jpg

![IMG_20211124_153744_269.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmXcBUUzkazTBWNQefSxx9yuAUgX95hCMH6ZP5EvBfy9Am/IMG_20211124_153744_269.jp
This were the extent of swelling I experienced on my face for almost 7 days.

At this point I started to think of what to do in order to remedy this situation.

HOME REMEDY I APPLIED TO FIGHT MY TOOTHACHE

Under this painful condition, I started to ponder over many options on what to do. Some of the things that came to my mind -

  • Should I visit dental clinic
  • Should I handle the problem with home remedy.

Finally, I decided to try what I know and what I have.

I have three home remedies that came to my mind namely -

∆ A TOOTHPASTE POWDER

∆ OKPETE ( Bush sugar cane ) JUICE.

∆ GUAVA LEAVE AND ONE OTHER LEAVE THAT I COLLECTED FROM MY GARDEN.

To start with the first in the list above, using a toothpaste powder, I poured small quantity of toothpaste powder into my mouth with warm water, then, gargles for about ten minutes I then spit out the contents.

Then the second in the list above, I gargles the juice of " Bush sugar cane" ( OKPETE juice ). I do this as soon as I finished with the first application of the toothpaste powder.

Furthermore, on a different day I harvested fresh guava leaves and mixed it with another fresh leaves that I harvested from my garden that fights toothache. I boiled the two fresh leaves together and when the hotness of the boiled item reduced to a certain degree, I then add small quantity of salt to the mixture. And gargles the mixture for about ten minutes and later spit out the contents.

That was what I did for six days and my situation improved dramatically. Now I have relieve from my toothache and my face is now normalized, the swollen is no more.

WHY I USED OKPETE AS PART OF MY HOME REMEDY

I decided to try OKPETE Juice as part of my home remedy because I had earlier done a research on the benefits of OKPETE juice. Below were the results of my earlier research barked by scientific studies -

  1. It gives you a short of instant energy.

  2. It eases the digestive system.

  3. It enhances liver function.

  4. It helps cure acne

  5. It maintains kidney health

  6. It's helpful for people with diabetes

  7. It aids in development of strong bones and TEETH

  8. It can help the body fights cancer

  9. It alleviate pain associated with STD and UTIs

  10. Keeps bad breath and TOOT DECAY AT BAY.

As you can see from the lists above, please kindly take a look at numbers 7 and 10. The two entries indicate that the OKPETE juice have something to do with oral health. Hence, my decision to use it as part of my home remedy. Note that I applied all the three home remedies consistently and got result. Remember, the body system are different. What work for me may not work for you. However, I thank Jehovah God for answering my prayers during my difficult time and allow my application of the above remedies to work for me. It could likely work for you too.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This Is so informative sir @johanjahb the never knew these natural remedies exist. So sorry for the tootache,tootaches can be so traumatizing. Thank God you're better.

All thanks to God that you are healed now. Glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64