MY TUESDAY APRIL 20, 2021 DIARY, JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE,@johanjahb

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good Morning All Good People of Steemit Com
munities. This is Mr. Joseph Agwu Ogbajie, bringing you my Tuesday April 20, 2021 Diary of activity.

In the morning of this very Tuesday, I woke up a little bit healthier than the previous day. My day started with the usual morning activity namely, prayer, Bible reading and family Morning Worship. The cleaning of the compound was however done by my helpers in the family.

Then followed was my breakfast. My herbal tea was prepared using " Basil leaves and Utazi leaves", mixed with ginger and tumeric, milk and biscuits.

ginger-root-powder-bowl-260nw-585874262.webp

sanjay-dosajh-qvLuYkT3Wj0-unsplash.jpg
Basil leaves, Utazi leaves, ginger.

In the afternoon, I enjoyed the writing of my reports, and I had a friend who lost his wife in death few days ago visits me, we discussed on what transpired before and during his wife's death. My lunch was my next engagement. My lunch was " fufu and bitter leave soup".

IMG_20210420_144115_486.jpg

That's my fufu.

Lastly, comes the evening period. I continued the writing of my reports and the preparetions of my presentation to be delivered tomorrow, Wednesday April 21,2021.at a virtual meeting.

Finally, I had my evening meal of porridg beans and yam and avocado fruit and Pawpaw fruit.
I retired to my bed at about 10: 15 pm.

IMG_20210420_140836_440.jpg
See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

This is real enjoyment

Your day was awesome @johanjahb

Your day was really made

Wow really good... Well spent

Nice,I love how healthy your meal was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46