MY TUESDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER, 2021 DIARY, PRESENTED BY MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GREETINGS TO ALL HONORABLE STEEMALIVE MEMBERS AND ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! MAY I TAKE THIS LIBERTY TO PRESENT TO YOU MY TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 7,2021 DIARY. PLEASE KINDLY AND PATIENTLY READ THE CONTENT AS I SHARE THEM WITH YOU.

            MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up on time and started my morning activities. This includes, a little exercise involving stretching of legs while still laying on my bed. After this exercise that lasted about 5 - 10 minutes, I took my warm water drink. I proceeded to read the Bible text and consider the content as I meditate on the verses. The actual Bible text I considered this morning is " 1 Peter 3:14." This Bible verse reads this way " BUT EVEN IF YOU SHOULD SUFFER FOR THE SAKE OF RIGHTEOUSNESS, YOU ARE HAPPY. HOWEVER, DO NOT FEAR WHAT THEY FEAR, NOR BE DISTURBED".

After this, I listened to radio news and newspaper review from different radio stations. Furthermore, I checked my mails. Thereafter, I took my bath, brush my teeth and took my breakfast. As you can see from the picture below, my breakfast is made up of a combination of pawpaw fruit, tea made from scent leaves, fresh Moringa leaves and Utazi leave

IMG_20210905_160455_920.jpg

IMG_20210817_095337_776.jpg

IMG_20210813_090103_287.jpg

  THE PROGRAM IN THE AFTERNOON

Last week, to be precise, Thursday of September 2, 2021, I reported in my diary that I took COVID-19 VACCINE INJECTION along with other friends.

IMG_20210902_121509_430.jpg

IMG_20210902_121352_715.jpg

After that Thursday vaccination, other friends who were not able to take the vaccine that Thursday because they were not available, now desired to take the vaccine. With the help of the health personnel In charge, the arrengeme was made to administer the COVID-19 VACCINE this Tuesday of September 7, 2021. And that was exactly what took place. My friends numbering about 14 shared in the vaccination.

      OTHER ACTIVITIES IN THE AFTERNOON

My lunch was the next thing. By now the friends have left and I needed to take my lunch and have a rest.

IMG_20210911_105933_921.jpg
That was my lunch

The other friends who were not aware of the arrangement to vaccinate people that day continue coming to me with the intention to take the COVID-19 VACCINE. However, I had to explain to them that the health personnels who conducted the vaccination has left. That was how I spent my Tuesday afternoon.

  THE ACTIVITIES IN THE EVENING

In the evening, the family members who went out for business came back home safely. Then they started preparing for the evening meal. It was rice and stew that they prepared and served. We enjoyed togetherness, telling stories of the day events. I retired when it was around 10:00 pm.

Thanks and bye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is wonderful, you really had a good day. You also made nice choice of embracing exercise as part of your day.
Have a wonderful night rest.

 3 years ago 

Hi @johanjahb,

You are good with natural foods.Thats fantastic; synthetic foods have done us more harm than good.

The covid-19 vaccine is good for everyone above 18 because prevention is better than cure.Did get a feverish feeling after 24 hours of taking the vaccine???

Nice one dear, more grease to ur elbow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69