MY TUESDAY 14 SEPTEMBER, 2021 DIARY PRESENTED BY MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

HELLO FELLOW HONORABLE AND ESTEEMED STEEMALIVE MEMBERS, GREETINGS! PERMIT ME TO SHARE MY TUESDAY 14 SEPTEMBER, 2021 DIARY WITH YOU.
MY NAME STILL REMAIN MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

               MY MORNING HOUR ACTIVITIES

I rised from my sleep at about 6:00 am. There was a shower of rain at Owerri - Aba, the place were I reside. However, it was not disturbing as it did a day before. I did my normal routine, of listening to radio news and newspaper review from different radio stations. As usual, the REAL FM RADIO, 99.1 FM, ABA, broadcast their news at 6:30 am every morning. And the Magic FM Radio, 102.9 FM, Aba gives their broadcast at 6:45 am every morning. I listened to this two major radio stations almost every morning for news. Additionally, other two radio stations that I turned for newspaper review are, Buzz FM Radio, 89.7 Aba, their newspaper review starts 7:00 and ends at 7:30 am. While the BCA Radio, Umuahia, Abia State, starts their newspaper review almost at the same time with BUZZ FM.

Of course, before turning into these stations for news and for newspaper review, I'll firstly engaged in the more important things - my spiritual nourishment. This I do through my "daily Bible reading and Meditation on the text I read." This also includes offering prayer of " thanks giving," to Jehovah God. Then I came out from my bedroom to lead the rest of the family on the same program that I did a lone. This program I also concluded with prayer.

My breakfast was my next line of action, It was the Lipton Tea with Bread, that they served me for breakfast.

IMG_20210918_080610_210.jpg

Incidentally, the " seat at home" that people observed the day before, being Monday 13 September, 2021 was also repeated today being Tuesday 14 SEPTEMBER, 2021 throughout the five South Eastern States of Nigeria as directed by, INDIGENOUS PEOPLE OF BIAFRA, ( IPOB ). This is despite the fact that each of the State government from these States had warned the masses to ignore the directives from the IPOB.

    THE AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

This afternoon, I continued the washing of my remaining dirty clothes Wich I was unable to complete the day before. Even at that, I was not able to finish the washing this Tuesday. This time, the lunch time is now due. Remember, no body went out, it was a seat at home that is being observed. So, they prepared " Potatoes with vegetables source." The vegetables used for the source are " Utazi leaves, and Scent leaves with Palm Oil and fresh pepper. As you may know, the two vegetables has some medicinal properties.

                        THE EVENING PERIOD

We prepared for the evening meal as usual, with the woman of the house making all necessary arrangements to get food ready for the family. It was Jeallof Rice that they served me for dinner. I had to retire to my bedroom for the night rest.

Let me take this liberty to thank you for reading my post and I encourage you to be here tomorrow for another segment of my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51