MY THURSDAY DECEMBER 2, 2021 DIARY PRESENTED BY MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GOOD MORNING FELLOW STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY MEMBERS, HOW WAS YOUR NIGHT?
I HOPE AND BELIEVED MOST OF US IF NOT ALL SLEPT WELL. WE THANK JEHOVAH THE ALMIGHTY FOR THIS.

Let me take this opportunity to share with you my Thursday December 2, 2021 diary. Please kindly and patiently make out time to go through my diary and I hope without doubt you will enjoy it.

      THE MORNING ACTIVITIES

It was a good and exiting day for me and those around me because all of us in my household slept and woke up soundly. I personally woke up at 5:30 am and encouraged the rest of the family members to start their individual morning duties which includes, sweeping and cleaning the surroundings and prepare for school.

Furthermore, I was excited because the day Thursday is the day I engaged in the most important work in human history. The work of helping people of Goodwill to reconcile with Jehovah God. I do this through telephone contact. And I used the same day to help young ones in my household by conducting Bible lessons with them. That of this Thursday, I didn't start on time because my phone battery was very low. However, I did engaged in this very important work and ended at 11:45 am. Let me tell you one important secret." Any time I engaged in this secred service of preaching and teaching God's Kingdom message, I always enjoy it and I always feel a kind of fulfilment because I knew I have God's backing and because that is his will for all true followers of His son.

However, before I started engaging on this work of reaching people with the message of God's Kingdom, I needed to prepare by taking my bath and taking my breakfast. So after taking my bath I took my breakfast made with lemongrass, ginger and tumeric tea.

IMG_20211130_095948_430.jpg

IMG_20211130_095602_027.jpg
This is my breakfast tea this morning.

 THE AFTERNOON PERIOD

We ended our preaching work successfully and we starts preparing for our lunch. Our lunch was Gari and Uha vegetable soup. After enjoying my lunch I decided to have some rest. But before I could do that I remembered that I had an arrangement to get yellow fever injection. So shortly after my "Afternoon Meal", I called the health personnel in my area reminding her of our earlier arrangement to have the yellow fever injection today.

Incidentally, the person sent for this porpose finally came and I was given the injection. Subsequently, other people around me children as well as adults received theirs as well. I was very happy to have received the yellow fever injection at least for one reason, that I am now protected for the next 10 years against yellow fever disease. So I use this medium to encourage all to please submit themselves for yellow fever injection and please kindly encourage others to do the same.

     THE EVENING PERIOD

After the preaching work that I mentioned above and before those health workers came to my house for the yellow fever injection, my wife left for market. So all in the household were expecting my wife's return from the market because she will be coming back with things that the family will use for dinner. And finally, she came back safely with the items for dinner.

IMG_20211203_093418_331.jpg

IMG_20211202_180953_199.jpg

Those were the food items from the market for our dinner.

The yam was what we eat as dinner. The item in the photos above that looks like garden egg but not actually garden egg serves as one of the items used along with Scent leave to make a source for the white yam served for dinner. So after the meal, we enjoyed some spiritually upbuilding videos and music's I retired for the day.

I am grateful to Jehovah God for his blessings and his undeserve kindness towards me and towards the entire lovers of God worldwide.

I also thank all of you, friends and fellow steemalive members for finding out time to read my diary. See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

You had day well spent.Thanks for sharing.

The Garden eggs got my attention 😋,
Have so much love for it .
Nice writeup from you sir

 3 years ago 

Daddy, good day sir. Truly, the work of preaching and teaching about Gods kingdom is the best work ever. Please can you teach me how to prepare that tea?

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69