MY SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 5, 2021 DIARY, PRESENTED BY MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

TO MY FELLOW HONORABLE STEEMALIVE MEMBERS AND ALL OTHER STEEMIT COMMUNITIES, I AM VERY
GLAD TO SHARE WITH YOU MY DIARY OF THIS SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 5,2021- GREETINGS!

       MONDAY MORNING ENGAGEMENT 

To begin with, I woke up at 5:30 am and engaged in my usual morning activities. As it is my customer to offer a prayer for thanks giving, mentally arrange how I would proceed for that day. I have a religious meeting to attend every Sunday morning and some preparations needs to be made before the meeting starts. However, I have other important things to do before the starting of the meeting, this includes taking my bath and my breakfast meal.

Consequently, I took my first drink, warm water drink. Taking warm water first thing in the morning helps me to deal with indigestion and constipation. After taking my warm water drink, I now proceeds to brush my teeth and take my breakfast and dress up for the meeting. Furthermore, I need to review the information to be considered in the meeting this morning and that was what I did.

IMG_20210813_091922_538.jpg
The Tea I Drank- Sunday Morning

IMG_20210813_084724_367.jpg
The Pap I Took - Sunday

IMG_20210503_081218_955.jpg

The meeting started at it's appointed time - 9:00 am that very Sunday. Of course, you will be interested to know that all the meetings we attend since the beginning of COVID-19 PANDEMIC has been through Zoom Meeting. We tried as much as we could to obey the restrictions put in place by the authorities as respect the deadly disease, COVID-19 PANDEMIC. So all our meetings is been conducted by zoom.

                THE AFTERNOON PERIOD

The Zoom Meeting concluded on time before two hours. This meeting is very important to any member of my family as well as other families in the group. For all the members, to attend this meeting is obeying a Divine command as the following Bible book show, please read the Bible book of Hebrews chapter 10:23-25. So, the Jehovah's Witnesses view this scripture as a direct command that should be respected and obeyed. If you are interested to join our next zoom meeting, please let me know I will send you the link to join the meeting.

Now comes the time to have my lunch. It was Gari and vegetable soup. You are aware that this is a season of fresh vegetables as well as every other crops, so I like to eat this fresh things. Apart from the fact that I harvest most of the vegetables I used, it also very cheap for those who depends on commercial suppliers. So my advice is : "buy and use food items when they are cheap". The nutrients you accumulated from this foods will sustain you and you'll still retained the nutrients in your system when these foods become scarce and you may not havemoney to buy it then.
.
THE EVENING PERIOD
The periods of my Sunday was full of fun. I have visitors even though there was raining that evening. After that, I have my dinner of rice and stew. Listened to my delightful and cherished spiritual music and songs. Finally, I retired to my bed for the day.

Thanks for your reading my diary and CORDIALLY INVITES you tomorrow for another interesting episode of my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69