MY MONDAY SEPTEMBER 13, 2021 FROM MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

HELLO FELLOW HONORABLE STEEMALIVE MEMBERS AND ALL HONORABLE STEEMIT COMMUNITIES, GREETINGS! I WANT TO TAKE THIS PRECIOUS OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE WITH YOU MY DIARY OF MONDAY SEPTEMBER 13, 2021. PLEASE PATIENTLY MAKE OUT TIME FROM YOUR BUSY SCHEDULE AND READ THROUGH THE POST.

             MONDAY MORNING ACTIVITIES

This Monday started with early morning rain and makes it hard for some persons not to wake up on time including my very good self. However, I finally got up from my bed around 6:30 Monday Morning. The rain later stopped and that gave many people chance to come out from their houses into the open. Remember, for some weeks now, Mondays is being observed as seat at home as directed by " INDIGENOUS PEOPLE OF BIAFRA"
( IPOB). So this very Monday was not an exception. People stayed at home despite the efforts of the governors of the five South Eastern States to perssued People through radio announcement to ignore the directives from the IPOB.

Still on that Monday Morning, I decided to wash my clothes. However, it was very necessary to have my breakfast first. I had my Moringa Powder which I mixed with pap. I also had my tea.

IMG_20210909_081813_918.jpg

IMG_20210813_084724_367.jpg

Before I finished taking my breakfast, it started raining again. It's been a long and raining day in the City of Aba, Abia State, especially in the area where I reside. It rained cart and dog throughout the day. However, despite all the rain and it's inclement weather, I was not deterd from my decision to wash my clothes.

![IMG_20210915_102019_709.jpg](

IMG_20210915_102008_266.jpg

IMG_20210915_101946_442.jpg

     THE AFTERNOON PROGRAM

Furthermore, because I have a lot accumulated dirty unwashed clothes, I continued the job of washing my clothes down to late afternoon. It's now time to take my lunch in order to get the strength to continue on the work. It was porridg potatoes with vegetables that I was served.

IMG_20210911_105933_921.jpg
POTATOES PORRIDG

IMG_20210903_183302_554.jpg
FRUITS
IMG_20210908_130052_083.jpg

Additionally, I mustered up courage to see that e clothes I brought out for washing was completed despite the rain that refused to drop. I think Jehovah that I completed my task for the day.

      THE EVENING ACTIVITIES

Despite the order given by the INDIGENOUS PEOPLE OF BIAFRA ( IPOB ), for people to stay at home, some managed to go out this time, it was it was evening hours. So my wife went to a nearby mall to procure some items for the family. Finally, the food was prepared and it was no more raining, the weather is now fine. It was Gari and vegetable soup that I ate. And the day went well with me despite the rain that makes the dull.

That's how I spent my Monday, I am very grateful to Jehovah for given me the power to do my work.
See you tomorrow for another interesting episode of my diary.

Sort:  

Nice food post,I hope you continue shearing your thoughts and experience all steemins friends.

That seat at home of a thing is tiring people can't go out their normal business we should stop all this please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56