MY MONDAY NOVEMBER 29, 2021 DIARY PRESENTED BY MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE,@johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GOOD MORNING TO YOU, ALL GOOD PEOPLE OF STEEMALIVE COMMITTEE IN PARTICULAR AND STEEMIT COMMUNITIES IN GENERAL, GREETINGS!

LET ME TAKE THIS PRIVILEGED OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE WITH YOU MY DAIRY OF MONDAY NOVEMBER 29, 2021 DIARY. I AM MR. JOSEPH
AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

To start with, let me humbly apologize for having not been able to participate in the activities of STEEMALIVE COMMITTEE for sometime because of unavoidable circumstances. However, I thank Jehovah that I was able to start my participation again.

            MONDAY MORNING ACTIVITIES.

I wake up this very Monday Morning at 6:10 am and I had a good night sleep. So I started reading some useful material about vaccines from one websites namely, WEBMD HEALTH NEWS. Let me share some information that I read from this material.
Firstly, "COVID - 19 Myth you shouldn't believe."
" COVID - 19 Origin."
Myth: COVID - 19 was created in a lab.

Fact: Scientists are still looking into origin of COVID 19, but they know it's unlikely that someone made it in a lab. Based on studies of other coronaviruses, they think the virus may have started in bats and evolved to infect humans.

" COVID - 19 Vaccine Safety"
Myth: 'The COVID - 19 Vaccine are unsafe because drug companies created them quickly.'"

"Fact: Because we're in a global pandemic, drug companies spent lots of time and money quickly making the COVID - 19 vaccines. But that doesn't mean they're unsafe. All vaccines in the U. S. go through strict studies to make sure they are safe and will work. The FDA, which regulates vaccines must also approve them." This were the best of the information I read from the website on Monday morning, before rising from my bed.
For your information, I took my first dose of Covid-19 Vaccination on Thursday September 2, 2021 and my second dose on October 11, 2021.

Then come my breakfast, it was tea from fresh moringa leaves mixed with fresh tumeric, fresh ginger and fresh lemongrass. I took it with fried yam.
The herbs I used in making my tea contains medicinal properties.

IMG_20211122_143623_089.jpg
My lemongrass garden.

IMG_20211129_165336_646.jpg
The Fresh Moringa I used in making my tea.

          THE AFTERNOON

Furthermore, I took my lunch of the three leave yam ( UNA, ONO in Igbo language), this food material was harvested from my garden this Monday afternoon. I used red oil as the source.

Shortly after my lunch, the weather that was formally sunny changed inclement weather. The weather became cloudy with heavy breeze and there were shower of rain that didn't last long.

              THE EVENING OF MONDAY

There was a cool evening because of the weather I mentioned above. The Mondays of this days have become a day to rest at home, so my family did not move about such as attending to their commercial business outside the home. That makes it easier for the family to have their dinner earlier than that of the previous day. We had jollof rice with riped pawpaw for easy and quick digestion.

I am happy to write this post today being Monday November 29, 2021, thereby announcing my resumption of activities with STEEMALIVE . With this post, I promise you my regular daily post with quality contents that will always originates from me.
Please kindly visit my page for more information.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome back to the club. I wish I can have a garden like your over here in Lagos where I can have the herbs you used for your tea. You almost don't buy anything outside your house which for me is a form of savings.

Great writeup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51