MY FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 17,2021 DIARY, FROM MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IT'S MY GOOD PLEASURE TO SHARE WITH YOU MY SEPTEMBER 17, 2021 DIARY, PRESENTED BY ME. I STILL REMAIN YOUR FELLOW STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY MEMBER, MR. JOSEPH AGWU OGBAJIE, @johanjahb.

      FRIDAY MORNING ACTUALLY

I thank all of you for your getting ready to read my diary. I slept well and rose at 5:45 am. I immediately engaged in my usual morning business, "Morning Worship." My morning worship is not just "morning prayer, morning devotion or morning service," where I sing songs say many things and pray for long period of time. No, my morning worship is very simple but rich. It involves reading a Bible text, discuss the Bible text with other family members, read a prepared comment from a booklet entitled, " examining the scriptures daily," and some families may choose to combine this with a weekly Bible reading, few chapters of the Bible assigned to be read for the week the program is then concluded with prayer.

This whole program does not last more than 10 minutes or so. That's exactly what we do. However, those who don't have time to do this in the morning can still find time to do it in the evening. However, it is encouraging to have it considered in the morning hours because the advice received through this program can help one to deal with a tempting situation that may present itself during the day.

After this shot program, I then had my bath and I am now ready to have my breakfast. It was Lipton Tea and Bread plus Pawpaw Fruit. I now went to complete the laundry work which I started early this week. The laundry took me to the afternoon period.

IMG_20210918_080610_210.jpg

     FRIDAY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

In the afternoon, I rested a little from my laundry work which I had just completed. Furthermore the afternoon meal is my next engagement. It was potatoes mixed with read oil
with some vegetables - fresh Utazi, Mornings and Scent leaves. There was a rain fall on the area where I reside and it disrupted many activities planned for the day.

IMG_20210920_100728_782.jpg

   THE EVENING PERIOD

All the family members are now home from their various engagements outside the house. And it's now time to prepare for the evening meal. What I had for evening meal delighted me. It was yam and and beans porridge. There were no much activities to be done this evening so after taking my lunch, I watched videos on Bible drama and scriptural music and shortly thereafter, I retired for day.

Thanks Again For Joining Me In Diary Today.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You sure had a good friday with lots of foods.
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary today, you really had a good day.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69