You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Firstlid Report: Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 7:38am Date: 7 february 2022

164421598205317601158397447588.jpg

Good morning friends and family, hope everyone slept well, my night
Was good, I slept very late due to I slept noon sleep after church yesterday so I couldn't sleep again to 2:00am.

Am going to work this morning, I pray God will grant us all our needs, and make a way where there is no, I pray we shall return safely as we go out safely Amen.

Check out my Spotlight later, have a nice day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. Do have a pleasant day ahead

Nice lid report keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

My night was beautiful have a nice day ahead

 3 years ago 

Thanks

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Good morning Handsome, good to know that you are sound and already going to work this morning. Have a blessed day

 3 years ago 

Thanks sweetat

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

@joeboi. Good to know that you had a good night rest, though you slept at 2am.
Have a great day and we are waiting for your spotlight later today. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Lolzz thanku sir

 3 years ago 

Have a fruitful day at work and take care

 3 years ago 

Good day my dear friend, hope you are doing well today 🤗🤗🤗... Please stay safe okay...

 3 years ago 

Yes wat about u

 3 years ago 

Am pretty cool 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31