You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 4th and tomorrow 5th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Firstlid Report: Morning selfie Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 10:24 Date: 4/2/2022

IMG_20220204_100040_3.jpg
Good morning my lovely family and friends, hope everyone had a wonderful night, well I thank God for everything that happened yesterday's night and this morning. I woke up late today due to fatiguesness, i said I will go to work very early this morning, but I realized i was late to the work already, work that will start by 7:00am and i woke up by 6:30, and if you come late to the work, they will minus your money....so i gave it a second thought like before i will bath, brush teeth, prepare myself and also eat .
It will take me up to 8:20..so i decided not to go.

Well presently am in betnaija shop now, writing my firstlid Report, due to lack of power in my area.

I don't have much to do today, i want to go around my formal company to secure my old work atleast to use it and be passing time until i gets better work or learn work.

So I also pray the good lord wkll protect everyone and will see us through in our needs . Amen

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning brooo, don't worry you will soon have a better job that pays well and stress free..

 3 years ago 

Oh sorry about that my brother. You take good care of yourself and have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Looking very much on the move no wonder you are looking so much in a haste, 😂😂😂, going somewhere? Be calming down ok
Good morning.

 3 years ago 

Ye
Ok...I understand

 3 years ago 

You are blessed

 3 years ago 

Good day and I hope you get hired back at your former company.

 3 years ago 

Please dear, permit me.to ask, as you didnt go what will it look like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33