You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 31/8/2021 and Tomorrow 1/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Second Lid report post: Location: Osisioma Aba Abia State Date: 31 August 2021 Time: 2:17pm

IMG_20210831_140839_5.jpg

IMG_20210831_140824_6.jpg

Good afternoon my lovely people, hope you all are having a blissful day? My day is moving fine and i just had a little rest before going for my spotlight, after eating my breakfast and uploading my first LID report, i rested for some hours and woke up so i decided to go and look for today's Sportlight "baby's milk" the place i took this picture is called supermarket is located at Gabriel nwosu at Osisoma area ABA Abia State Nigeria.

So before i can get these spotlights "the different types of baby's milk" you are seeing in the picture, i have to look at the size of the person selling the product and also an idea to use and get the Spotlight from the shop.

So in the shop i capture these spotlights, the person selling these spotlights was a young a boy of 20 and to get it, i asked him if he has cerelac baby milk, he said no but showed me these ones he has, so i gave him my phone to capture it, so i can ask my sister if she will like those ones, he did, that was how i got my own spotlight, thanks for reading, have a nice day and also check out for my DiaryPost bye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow the baby milk is attractive, buy some for me o, have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

Lol ...no p

 3 years ago 

@fortwis09 see your mouth, are you still a baby 🐥🐥??

 3 years ago 

Lol

 3 years ago 

You got the spotlight in a really smart way. That is how its done, that way people wont grow suspicious.
Getting spotlight sometimes can mean war.

 3 years ago 

Tnks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44