You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Saturday 10/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Inserticide)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First LID Report: Morning selfie
Location ABA Abia State Nigeria
Time: 7:13am
Date: 10, 7, 2021

IMG_20210710_070710_9.jpg
Hello my good people morning to you all, hope everyone slept well, I did work wasn't much at the company so I felt relaxad after finishing work by to 11.
I chatted with friends on Facebook, I used the opportunity too for my DiaryPost and also read books online, now we are about going back home this morning, I pray God will lead us safely to our various houses.
Have a nice day lovely ones and enjoy

Sort:  

Good morning dear, enjoy your day

Well done @joeboi. I read your post on Spotlight: inserticide. I commend you for making out time to read some books on-line. Hope you got useful information from the books you read.

 3 years ago 

Yes sir

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, am happy to hear that you slept well last night. God will surely lead you home safely

 3 years ago 

Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13