DIARYPOST SEASON 3-JANUARY 7, 2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago
DiaryPost: How i spent my day Date: Jaunary 7, 2022 Time: 11:00pm Location: Osisoma Junction Aba

Good evening my fellow Steemains, hope you all had a great day, we thank today who made it possible for us to engage into different activities today, without any bad news, I say may his name be exalted amd magnified.

After I woke up today been 7 of January 2022, we said our family prayer, after the prayer we have to recite the Lord's prayer and psalm 116, we said it together. After the prayer, everyone has to engage in different activities that morning, including my siblings who are going to work.
MYXJ_20211221161807_fast.jpg

I took my morning selfie
I took my brush and toothpaste, I went and brushed my teeth, I took my bath also , changed up, I was very very Hungry that early morning, so i begged my mom to give me some food, she refused and said the food are only for those who are going to work today, that I have to wait until she cook again, I was annoyed, she later shared the food equal among us and also told me to carry the one my senior sister refused to eat.

IMG_20211108_215723_2.jpg

After eating, I wanted to wash some of my Jean trousers that morning so that before dawn it will dry, as i was about to close the door when my siblings left to work, I didn't noticed I haven't removed my thumb totally, it injured me a little at my finger, i couldn't wash clothes anymore, I have to beg my junior sister to wash them for me.

IMG_20220108_021116_1.jpg

Later after she washed the clothes i, I was already asleep, she came and woke me.uo amd told me she, was done, I dashed her #50 which made her so happy, around 1 pm, I came outside the house, I saw my old time friend who is called jboy, he was my classmate, during secondary school, its been so many years I haven't setted my eyes on him, my phone was already offed when i was about taking selfie with him, i asked him where he was going to, he said to my friend's house Uzoma my friend and also same classmate then, so I have to join jboy down to Uzoma house, when we reached there we played street foodtball with street boys.

MYXJ_20211031175317_fast.jpg

After when I came back around 3'30pm, I ate my lunch and relaxed on the bed, later i was sent to the market to buy something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70