(DiaryPost)HOW I SPENT MY DAY//6/JANUARY 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago
DiaryPost: How I spent my day today, 6 JANUARY 2022 Location: Osisioma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 6:00pm Date: 6th January 2022

IMG_20211228_171032_003~3.jpg

Good evening my fellow Steemains, I had an awesome day, today been 6th January 2022, am so sorry family for not posting since, I had a serious challenges during the Festive season, am so so sorry fans, director and family, my grandma was seriously sick, and my aunt too, the lady that senior my father fell into a sickness which caused the family a serious tears, she is suffering from a great diabetes and abnormality to walk, and other financial issues, But I thank God the Most High Who made it Possible for us to see this new year been 2022, will make it possible for us to succeed in it.

Today been 6th January, I have not resume work, I want to rest throughout out this week and start next week,so early in the morning, i said my morning prayers, brush my teeth and took my bath so i have to go to my friend's house, "Uzoma Evans", i was feeling bored at home, so i went to his house to spend time there

IMG_20211228_171032_003~3.jpg

When i reached their house, there was light In their house, i have to charge my phone, and his mother came back and told his Son to kill fowl that they will use and cook rice, he couldn't, so i have to help him out, I didn't even know is not Everyone has heart to kill fowl,
IMG_20211225_114227_6.jpg
The mother was just yelling at his son throughout yesterday for inability to slaughter fowls especially during Christmas times and new year, after a while we ate together, I also watched movies with the family, when it was around 3 O'clock i came back to our house , i was feeling sleepy so i have to come back and have some rest, around 5' O clock i retook my bath i went out to the street
MYXJ_20211226180416_fast.jpg
I just came outside, to take some fresh air, later i returned to house, I ate my dinner, that was how I spent my day today, Goodnight all, God bless.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its good to have the heart of man @joeboi and as you showed that friendliness. But teach your friend how to kill fowl. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks dear for the encouragement and I promise to teach him

Apologies accepted for not posting for sometimes and sorry for your grandma poor health, hope she's getting better. Yes not everyone has the heart to kill a fowl, but I hope he has a heart to eat it when it's prepared. 😂 enjoyed your write up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for enjoying my post, God bless happy new year and good health to u
And for d fowl slaughtering I will teach him

Hmmmmm, first, I wish ur sick ones quick recovery.bro is not everyone that can slaughter slaughterables ooo,it's obvious my dear.

 3 years ago (edited)

Lolzzz
Amen to ur prayers for me, God bless

Hello guy, i wish your aunt and your grandma a quick recovery, thanks for your diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro
That has been my prayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71