Diarygame//How i spent my day today27 October 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Uncle Sam:


POST TYPE: DIARYPOST
LOCATION OSISOMA ABA ABIA STATE
TIME: 10:06PM
DATE: 27 OCTOBER 2021

IMG_20211021_071019_830~2.jpg

Good evening my fellow Steemains, how was today, hope everyone enjoyed today?, Am really grateful to God almighty for life and good health today, as well as for feeding, is not an easy something, that's why am honouring him first.

My day wasn't bad too today, when i returned from work in the morning from work, i brushed my teeth and took my bath, i bought pap on my way coming back from work, so i begged our lastborn to help me prepare it, she ignored me, i told her twin, but was just waking up from sleep that time and she said let her finish brushing first, and i was very annoyed from their reply because i was very very hungry, so i decided to make the pap by myself

IMG_20211020_094444_7.jpg

I rushed and boiled hot water, did the pap, no need of sending them to go and purchase bread for me, i also went down the street and bought a bread, though i made the pap so thick, i do like it thick, but due to it thickness it wasn't big at sight but heavy when swallowed, i made my pap and bread with Akara for my breakfast.

Around 9:00am i have already been overwhelmed by sleep flames, including the sleep i didn't sleep last night and the pap i took, all gathered and made me to sleep, i slept off from that 9:00am to 1'0clock, when i woke, i have to wash some clothes, including my working clothes, i washed all.

By 3'0clock, i have finished washing all the clothes , i played some game with my phone, chatted with friends and well wisher, i also introduced steemit to some online, but in Nigeria ignorance need to be eradicated, that is one of the things that is pushing things apart in the country right now, non of them agreed with me when I was told them about it, some of them said it's a scam, i tried explaining but they refuse.

Around 4:30 i took my medicine and i ate my lunch, i was doubting myself whether to go to work or not, i didn't have strength to go to work, so am at home now writing my diarygame after writing am going to sleep, goodnight all bye

Sort:  

There are sometimes in the family you have to do somethings yourself. I do work at home sometimes despite I am physically challenged. Am happy you enjoyed your thick pap. As for people believing in scam, its not their fault. Many have been scammed so the are trying to be cautious. Nice write up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks..so much
Na i showed them good game they are saying is bamboo....when u show them working platform, they won't follow it, na when u show them scam online business they will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70