DIARYGAME/HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY 10, NOVEMBER 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
DiaryPost (How i spent my day today) Location(Osisioma Aba Abia State Nigeria) Time (6:54pm) Date (10 November 2021)

IMG_20211108_131344_5.jpg

Good evening, my day has been a stressful one, Nigeria isn't a place one should live, i don't believe in my youthful age like this i should be suffering the way am suffering and call it hustling, i shouldn't be ashamed to share my story here because is not stealing so am proud, i know some people are suffering more than me, but why must we work like donkey in Nigeria before we eat talkmore of saving or inveseting? Not like am not grateful to God for life or for good health, i am , i know some people are in the hospital or passing through health issues but atleast those who are well shouldn't be passing through many hardship and they said is work before they survive.

IMG_20211029_161044_0.jpg

Yesterday night, there was no work at the company where i do work, so my friend who onced introduced me to a Guinness saw me while i was going home and asked me why i couldn't work, i further explain to her that there was no work at the company.

So she explained i should go the Guinness company she introduced me and work in the morning because they pay more higher than the main company am working, i reached there their work wasn't an easy one, though i have done the work before, one day like that, i said let me go Nd give it a second trail today, both my arms and joints are paining me, we have to load 40feet container with empty bottles, to carry 4 crates of empty bottles, two crates each hand, two crates the other hand wasn't an easy one,

IMG_20211029_160650_5.jpg

we loaded it to 1,0clock the container was almost full by that time, so we discussed on to go break and rest, the supervisor said we should go to break, this is us eating at nearby shop

IMG_20211029_124917_7.jpg

I felt like going home during break, but some workers said i shouldn't try it if not, they won't pay me, so around 2'0 clock we returned to work, stress continue , we finished around four O'clock, we started going home, i think today is the most stressful day of my life..am at home now, goodnight
IMG_20211108_215723_2.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @joeboi,
I can see that you really had a very stressful day.

I felt like going home during break, but some workers said i shouldn't try it if not, they won't pay me.

I can really understand how you felt at this point because I've been there before but nevertheless despite how tired we are,we keep pushing.

Am really happy you were able to hold on till the last minute.
Kudos fighter....

 3 years ago 

Thank so much

I really understand how you felt because it's an experience people encounter every. It's an encounter you won't leave with.

Better days ahead of you. Stay in this platform be active.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13