DIARYGAME/ HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY/8 FEBRUARY 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Post-type: how I spent my day Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 7:12pm Date: 8(2)2022

Good evening my lovely friends and family, my day was cool but it was stressful, today's work was hectic.

When I woke up in the morning, I joined the morning devotion, after prayer, I rushed and took my bath, brushed my teeth, dressed up, then took my bag and left for work, on my way to work, i took my morning selfie which I used in updating my first lid report, after taking the selfie I noticed there was a torn beside the polo I wore so I can't wear it to work so I have to rush back and wear my shirt
IMG_20220113_082536_0.jpg

When I reached to work, our head worker (Co-supervisor) was annoyed with me for coming to work very late, I begged him to forgive that it won't repeat again, he agreed, few minutes later another man came late, he wasn't permitted to work, we pleaded on his behalf, the man left and didn't work.

IMG_20220113_072127_2.jpg

When we were working, I was bothered about getting my spotlight, but I couldn't
get my spotlight due to we don't go out for break, and we do close by 5:00pm which is exact time when spotlight

do end, I tried to take permission they didn't agree me.
IMG_20220111_085856_3.jpg

When I came back, I rushed and took my evening bath, wear my sweater, I was feeling a little feverish, maybe is a sign of malaria, I ate my food, I ate fufu and egusi soup which my sister prepared, I will sleep very early this night unlike before, because I will be going to work tomorrow morning, Goodnight all.

Evening prayer: We shall sleep like a baby and wake up like a soldier, maybe the good lord protect and guide all of us, Goodnight All.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry about your sickness dear. I hope you recover soon.

Quick recovery I wish you dear. Even with the condition, you still managed to get to work...... God bless your hustle..... @joeboi

Nice bro. Pls make sure you see your doctor as soon as possible, is better to hit the fever before it hit us down, as your have started feeling d symptoms now the early the better.

 2 years ago 

Evening prayer: We shall sleep like a baby and wake up like a soldier, maybe the good lord protect and guide all of us, Goodnight All.

Amen!! Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70