DIARYGAME-HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY-7/2/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Post Type: DiaryPost Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Time:9:42pm Date: 7/2/2022

Good evening my fellow Steemains, hope you all had a great day, my day was very very stressful, though there was no strength to even press's phone this evening, but I must update my DiaryPost ni, so as to share how I spent my day.
IMG_20220207_173022_8.jpg
When I woke up in the morning, I said my prayers, rushed and took my bath, so after bathing, I ate my food, I ate soup and garri because they have not prepared the rice they want to cook in the morning, I later dressed up and left very early due to the youths in our street at to come out today's morning and help to spread a sand dumped on our Street.
IMG_20220207_073954_8.jpg
So I have to leave very early to work, because if to say I later joined them, I won't be able to go to work.

On my way to work, I checked today's lid report, so I updated the first one which is morning selfie, and said during break time if am in break I will look for today's spotlight and capture, so when it was one O clock, I thought we will go out for break, so the head workers later told us no break for today, so I I didn't have to write my spotlight
IMG_20220206_172820_9.jpg

So when I returned I was very very weak, I ate my dinner and i was already feeling sleepy, goodnight good people and God bless, meet you guys tomorrow Goodnight.

No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71