DIARYGAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY, 5 FEBRUARY 2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago
DiaryPost: How I Spent My Day Today Location: Osisoma Aba Abia State Nigeria Time: 7:28pm Date: 5,2,2022 ![IMG_20220205_164616_6.jpg]()

Good evening my fellow Steemains, am back here again with the story of today, this is how I spent my day today been 5,2,2022, when I woke up in the morning, I joined the morning devotion in the morning which we had in the parlor, after I took my bath, brushed my teeth and left for work.

IMG_20220205_071110_8.jpg

As I was going, I remembered about lid report, I needed to fill it, so on the road, I took the picture, which is my morning selfie, so after it's Upload and write-up, I left for work, when I reached to work, the workers haven't come at all including my co-workers and managers, so the security told me to wait outside

IMG_20220205_073014_0.jpg

While i was waiting for others, within some minutes later they arrived, we went inside and started work, I started the work new Shaa, I thought by 1:00pm will go out for break, so it was after one then I asked them, if we are not going out for break so one can atleast eat, they said no, that today's work is half day, so no one is going out for break until they dismiss by 3:00pm

IMG_20220205_105232_1.jpg

By 3:30 we finished work, I checked the time, there was time to upload my today's spotlight, so I have to branch to kilamanjoro so as to capture frozen food
I later captured it, it was already to 5, so i have to drop it before five O'clock
After I updated it, I have to rush to Tin center so as to quench hunger.

IMG_20220205_165136_3.jpg

I ate pap, beans and rice, to regain my strength first, before going to the house, when I reached to the house, they were still cooking so i remembered tomorrow is Sunday i will go to church, so I have to carve my hair so as to look awesome tomorrow, well am at barbing salon now writing my DiaryPost, i haven't barb yet, a lot of people are here, so I have to barb wait and while waiting, no need to be wasting much time, so i got to use my time well thats why am using it to write DiaryPost, because after barbing i won't have time again for posting the diarypost,
Goodnight lovely people, rest well all this night and you all should try and attend church tomorrow, goodnight all
Meet you all tomorrow bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71