DIARYGAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY, 4-2-2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
DiaryPost: How I spent my Day Location: Osisoma Aba, Abia State Nigeria Time: 5:11pm Date: Friday-4-2-2022

Snapchat-350360993.jpg

Good evening my fellow Steemains, my today moved smoothly, i thank God who made it possible, may all glory and adoration be unto him.

Today I didn't do much, though everything you do a each day is an activity even though is laying down from morning to night, is an activity.

When I woke up in the morning, I joined the morning devotion, though when i woke up in the morning, it was already late to go to work, so I stayed back,I couldn't go again because if i do they will cut half of my money, so i stayed at home, so later I took my bath, brushed my teeth, I later ate my breakfast, then went out with my friend just to have pictures with the nothing much.

We later strolled around the environment, we met other of friends, then we decided to take more pictures of us, today was just so sweet hanging out with friends who makes you smile
IMG_20220129_153014.jpg

We later departed the area we snapped pictures, then we exchanged complements and later went on our seperate.

When i returned I ate my lunch and had a little rest of 3hrs and went to my friend's barbing salon shop to spend time, because I can't stop thinking each time I stay idle, so going around or spending time with people do make me forget some things,

IMG_20220204_173819_6.jpg

So when i reached there, time was already getting against SecondLid Report, so i have to rush to mcc where there is newspaper stand to capture my todays spotlight, after getting it, i rushed and updated it, it was already getting to five, i posted it, i noticed I did some errors due to my hastiness, i later edited it

I came to my friend's barbing salon shop, so am here in his writing my DiaryPost, this is how i spent my day, i pray everyone will return successfully, and also everyone will sleep this night and wake up in the morning. Amen
And Goodnight All

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@joeboi. You had a good day hanging out with your friends. That you didn't go to work is a cause for concern.
It's always good not to isolate oneself, you also made a nice decision not to stay by yourself. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

My dear its truly ideal to spend time with friends. But as you didn't go to work at all, they wont deduct anything?

 3 years ago 

Is a contract work... so today's own I didn't work at all ..they will deduct
Is absent sef

What a picture snapping day! That in itself is a joyful activity. Then been in company of friends is also a joyous time. I alway enjoy your frank post. My regards to your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31