DIARYGAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY//28 OCTOBER 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
POST TYPE: DIARYPOST LOCATION: ABA ABIA STATE NIGERIA TIME: 10:00PM DATE:28 OCTOBER 2021

IMG_20211028_192234_9.jpg

Good evening love ones, this was how i spent my day been 28 October 2021, after i woke up in the morning, because i didn't go to work on 27night, i decided to rest and also use 28 October morning to search for another work, due to the work am engaged to is giving me pains.

When i woke up, i said my morning prayers, i thank God for making it possible for me and my family to wake up successively, and after my prayers, i have to go to the toilet and urinate, so after that , i came back to the parlour and sat for like an hour thinking on how to check out for new work.
IMG_20211028_145948_2.jpg

This is me in the parlour thinking on how to go in search for new work, since the old one isn't giving me joy, so i decided to go and bath and prepare for brightness to show fully so i can start going out, before one travel he must a destination, so i took a decision to go to Guinness company to check out for their work.

When i reached there, i wanted to have some pictures of the area but my phone offed, so while i was charging they have already started interving the new people searching for work which i was among, i couldn't take the pictures anymore, they inserted for us induction "Safety movie" to watch and told us to watch very well because they are going to give us test, they gave us some sheet of paper to test if we learnt anything in the safety movie video we watched, all of us did well, we were about 7 people there searching for work, 5 boys and two girls,...so later they marked our sheets and told us we all did well, they didn't give us the sheet back.

So they us to start work tomorrow been 29 October 2021, they also listed materials for us to come with, which are thick jacket, safety boot or strong shoe for protection from hazardous material like bottle, safety cap and rubber hand gloves.

So after all that we sign out names and promised them to come back tomorrow, about 12:00pm i came back to the house i was very very hungry, because i didn't finished my breakfast while i was trying to catch up time for the work interview, so as i returned, i continued with my food, a rice prepared by little sister

IMG_20211028_160421_5.jpg

After eating i went outside for some fresh air, i saw a barber who do barb me hair, we greeted each other, he told me to come and barb hair later i will pay him, i told him i have no money presently, he was like i said come and barb hair later, anytime you have money you pay me, i was super seeing someone in this Nigeria begging you to patronize him without money at hand, i said no problem. I went and have some cuts there

IMG_20211028_145929_5.jpg

my day wasn't bad at all, when i came back to the house i have to sleep so i can regain strength after Waka Waka today, i woke up and decided to share today's history with my fellow Steemains.. goodnight all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wish you best of luck in your new job and I hope you find joy.
Thanks for sharing your diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks angel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70